Norty Shares "The Years Are Fleeting"

Release Date: June 29th

Norty has returned with new music, this time in the form of his first full-length album, "The Years Are Fleeting".  A lean 12-track project, TYAF never lets up on the inventive, left-field pop music. Composed with an underground edge, each song is expertly crafted with care and intention. Mature without being overly-serious, Norty touches on the fact that “some humans are really bad at being human” on the lead single Alien Eyes. Not without its introspection, Norty addresses self-reflection on Bad Times “I don’t know why, but for some reason the dark times feel good in the aftermath.”  

Stream the record in full from the link below.

Wing Vilma and Friends Celebrate Summers Start

Release Date: June 21st

Wing Vilma has shared their first new piece of music since the release of the full length LP "Safe By Night" this past February. Titled "Luvly", the track is a breezy and beautiful foray into a more traditional Hip Hop bpm. Featuring Maine based rapper Pink Navel and Michigan based singer Kasa Blanca, "Luvly" is a welcome indication of the future stock of collaborative work we might be able to expect from the young producer. Stream the track in full from the link below. 


Wing Vilma Luvly Artwork.jpg

Minutes Unlimited Don't Fake The Funk

Release Date: June 21st

With a double drop on the same day, Minutes Unlimited have shared the Michna directed music video for "Don't Fake The Funk", and a single from their next EP. "Stars" is the lead track from their next effort "Simple Solutions", due out July 20th on Young Heavy Souls. Stream it now on bandcamp, or call our hotline for a preview of the next Minutes Unlimited EP. - 1-833-UNLMTD8

Screen Shot 2018-06-20 at 12.09.25 PM.png

Peace To Mateo Previews Full Length Debut

Release Date: June 25th

In anticipation of his debut Full Length effort, Peace To Mateo has shared the lead single from his album "Some Strange Reason". Premiered via Self-Titled Mag, "Twelve" is streaming now wherever you listen to music. Follow the link below to read the article, and stream the track in full. "Some Strange Reason" arrives August 31st via Young Heavy Souls.

Peace to Mateo_Some Strange Reason Cover.jpg